1.Vorsitzender

Christoph Berend
Telefon: 06785 - 17 291
E-Mail: C.Berend@turnverein-herrstein.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

Erika Wendel
Telefon: 06785 - 570
E-Mail: E.Wendel@turnverein-herrstein.de

 

 

1. Kassierer

Carsten Teusch

Telefon: 06785 - 13 71

 

Schriftführer

Melanie Weber
Telefon 06785 - 997774

 

 

Sportwart

Finn Jahnke
Telefon: 0173-5624090
E-Mail: finn.jahnke@parteimail.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Eberhard Weber
Telefon: 06785 - 997774
E-Mail: E.Weber@turnverein-herrstein.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Markus Hermann
Telefon: 06785 - 998761 

 

 

Beisitzer

Natalie Neef
Telefon: 06785 - 999111
E-Mail: N.Neef@turnverein-herrstein.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Kerstin Jahnke
Telefon: 06785-997876
E-Mail: A.Jahnke@turnverein-herrstein.de

 

Derzeit keine Kurse hinterlegt, bitte fragen Sie an.

Termine beim TV-Herrstein

      14.04.2019 • Seniorentag des Turngau Nahetal